Reviews

Donald Diehlmann
Donald Diehlmann
June 25, 2024.
i went through bankruptcy with Deen Greer, and he handled my proceedings with professionalism and courtesy. I am very satisfied with his work ethics. I will definitely recommend him for anyone looking for an attorny.
James Greer
James Greer
June 20, 2024.
Dean is a great guy, and he will help you whatever you need help with
Brad Jolly
Brad Jolly
May 18, 2024.
He did an excellent job, and made the process manageable for reasonable price. I highly recommend
Zac Smith
Zac Smith
May 6, 2024.
Mr Greer and amber were the ones who took my case. They were so helpful and very kind through my whole process. Made sure i understood everything that was happening and being done. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Tammi Swann
Tammi Swann
April 30, 2024.
He helped my son and he worked hard for him.Mr.Greer is A+A+A+
Maisey Swann
Maisey Swann
April 29, 2024.
These guys are amazing that's why I came to Kingsport to get a lawyer because all of Morristown sucks , sorry Morristown. They are extremely fast I mean like EXTREMELY FAST ???? and they are really nice dean is very good at what he does and amber she is extremely sweet and like wise very skilled at what she does, this is NOT a low quality lawyer and what they say will happen and how it will happen, will happen exactly how they say. they are straight forward and to the point and you will get the service you pay for with 100% quality.. I mean I don't mean to be kicking a dead horse over and over here but I'm just letting you know they are the best and if you are searching for a bankruptcy lawyer please please take it from me because I'm sceptical of Everything ???????? go to them they will take care of you and you can rest knowing your case is handled
Tyler H
Tyler H
April 26, 2024.
Mr. Greer and his assistant Amber and their whole team were so extremly helpful to relieve a lot of my stress.I would highly recommend anyone in need of an attorney to go to their office.They are professional and caring in everything that they do.
Beth Allen Price
Beth Allen Price
March 31, 2024.
I’m very well pleased and thankful for Mrs Kathy Banks and my lawyer who chose to represent me in my Social Security Disability case. I have been fighting with SSA for almost 4 years The first 3 year I didn’t have a very good Lawyer he didn’t know anything about me and my Disability so of course he lost for me he kept telling me it was my AGE making me loose well Let me tell you I highly recommend this Disability Lawyer group I put in for a phone call so they could review my Disability they had no hesitation taking on my case Mrs Banks always explain every step of the process very well to me she always returns my phone calls and she was very very sweet and polite she cared and understood my situations. Kathy I thank you and my lawyer for taking my case I re apply in April2023 I only got denied one time this go around Kathy Banks recommended me go to Disability Doctor ( and work hard on my medical records) they sent me and after I went to there Doctors it was about 2 months March 2024 I got my approval!! and Kathy you went way above and beyond on my appeal and you all won my Disability for me I’m so blessed and thankful to have had you both working on my case wish I would of chosen you all 3 years ago I Thank you both very very much anyone needs an awesome Lawyer for Disability this is definitely your place!!
Cathy adkins
Cathy adkins
March 23, 2024.
Mr. Jones is a busy man. Even so he was a great lawyer to help me. Saved me a lot of heartache. And his assistant Michelle was wonderful. If I could not reach them the ladies in the kingsport office was also very helpful. So thanks to Mr. Jones my life is back on track. Wonderful group of people. The Best!!!
leave a review for kingsport
leave a review for bristol